Official "Exit" cover and tracklist revealed

Today was supposed to be the end of the world, but since we apparently survived, we are ready to give you the biggest news of the year.
Bengans, Sweden's most popular record store, has finally released on his official website the cover art and the tracklist of Darin's upcoming album, Exit.

The new album will have 10 tracks, just like Lovekiller, and despite the rumors about Nobody Knows not being included in it, we can now confirm that it will.

01. Playing With Fire
02. Before I Pass Out (feat. Lil John)
03. Surrender
04. What It's Like
05. F Your Love
06. Check You Out
07. Give Me Tonight
08. Same Old Song
09. That Love
10. Nobody Knows

Wondering which song will be the next single and when it is going to be released? Well, hopefully we will know about that soon.
The album is out on January 30th, 2013 and you can already pre-order it on CDON and Bengans.