En Resa För Livet EP released today

Finally we can listen to the compilation album released by the artists who took part in the SOS Barnbyar project. It includes Dream Away, the theme song of the show that we wrote about in this article and a brand new acoustic song called All our Babies. The new song is, as well as Dream Away, very beautiful and touching. It was written and recorded by Darin and Sophie Zelmani.
All the money earned from the songs will go the SOS Villages, which means that everyone can help making Darin's work worthwhile by purchasing the songs or even the whole album. You can buy it on iTunes, or stream it on Spotify.