Idol Darin-themed episode: the songs that will be performed

Yesterday we wrote about the Darin-themed episode of Idol that will be broadcast live this Friday.
Today the songs that the four remaining contestants are going to sing have been revealed. Here's the list:

Josefine Myrberg - Nobody Knows (Exit, 2012)

Lisa Ajax - Homeless (Break the News, 2006)

Ludvig Turner - Step Up (Darin, 2005)

Mollie Lindén - Why Does It Rain (The Anthem, 2005)

The songs were chosen by Darin himself who will also be their coach for this week. Along with those, the contestants are going to perform their own songs, written together with some producers during the competition, for the first time.