Tracklist of "Fjärilar i magen" in english

Today, Darin has revealed the tracklist of his upcoming first Swedish album "Fjärilar i magen" which is scheduled to be released in the Nordic countries on September 25, 2015. The album includes eleven songs, as we had previously announced. We translated the titles of the songs for you.

01 Lagom - Just right
02 Ta mig tillbaka - Take me back
03 Juliet
04 Göteborg - Gothenburg
05 Följa John - Follow the leader
06 Vilse i dig - Lost in you
07 Tänk dig - Imagine
08 I din hand - In your hand
09 Kom med mig - Come with me
10 Vintern - The winter
11 Nattmänniska - Night owl

The album has been also made available for pre-order digitally on iTunes. Click here to pre-order your digital or physical (CD/Vinyl) copy of "Fjärilar i magen".